Golden Hour 5th Anniversary Cloud Nine Edition Vinyl

regular price $35.99 sale

Celebrate the 5th Anniversary of Kacey Musgraves’ Grammy Award winning Album of the Year, Golden Hour, with a glittery, limited-edition sky blue vinyl pressing

Each record is unique, colors may vary

Released March 30, 2018


  1. Slow Burn 
  2. Lonely Weekend 
  3. Butterflies 
  4. Oh, What a World 
  5. Mother 
  6. Love Is a Wild Thing 
  7. Space Cowboy 
  8. Happy & Sad 
  9. Velvet Elvis 
  10. Wonder Woman 
  11. High Horse 
  12. Golden Hour 
  13. Rainbow