The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show Picture Disc

The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show Picture Disc

regular price $24.99 sale

All the comedy, music and memorable moments from the spectacular “Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show” available on a limited-edition picture disc vinyl!

Released October 9, 2020

Side A
  1. Let It Snow (Featuring James Corden)
  2. Countdown - Interlude                     
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  4. Getting Ready - Interlude                   
  5. Present Without A Bow (Featuring Leon Bridges)
  6. Making A List - Interlude                    
  7. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree (Featuring Camila Cabello)
  8. (Not So) Silent Night (Featuring Fred Armisen)

Side B

  1. Christmas Makes Me Cry
  2. Amp It Up, Dan - Interlude                 
  3. Christmas Fail - Interlude                   
  4. Mele Kalikimaka (Featuring Zooey Deschanel)
  5. Cookies - Interlude                
  6. Glittery (Featuring Troye Sivan)
  7. I'll Be Home Intro - Interlude
  8. I'll Be Home For Christmas (Featuring Lana Del Rey)
  9. NANA! - Interlude   
  10. Ribbons And Bows

Watch “The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show” on Prime Video here