The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show CD

The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show CD

regular price $11.99 sale

All the comedy, music, and memorable moments from the spectacular “Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show” available on CD!

Released October 9, 2020


  1. Let It Snow (Featuring James Corden)
  2. Countdown - Interlude                     
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  4. Getting Ready - Interlude                   
  5. Present Without A Bow (Featuring Leon Bridges)
  6. Making A List - Interlude                    
  7. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree (Featuring Camila Cabello)
  8. (Not So) Silent Night (Featuring Fred Armisen)
  9. Christmas Makes Me Cry
  10. Amp It Up, Dan - Interlude                 
  11. Christmas Fail - Interlude                   
  12. Mele Kalikimaka (Featuring Zooey Deschanel)
  13. Cookies - Interlude                
  14. Glittery (Featuring Troye Sivan)
  15. I'll Be Home Intro - Interlude
  16. I'll Be Home For Christmas (Featuring Lana Del Rey)
  17. NANA! - Interlude   
  18. Ribbons And Bows

Watch “The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show” on Prime Video here